

AMITY UNIVERSITY MAHARASHTRA

Established vide Maharashtra Act No.13 of 2014, of Government of Maharashtra, and recognized under Section 2 (f) of UGC Act 1956.

Ref. No.: AUM/RO/1528 Date: 21.07.2023

Dedicated Full-time staff for Sustainable Development at the University

Sr. No.	Staff Name	Responsibility
	Prof. (Dr.) A W Santhosh Kumar	Chairman
	Hon. Vice Chancellor	
1	Dr. Penna Suprasanna	Head of Research Centre
	Dean Research	
2	Dr. Geeta Malbhage	Faculty
3	Dr. Abhishek Guldhe	Faculty
4	Mr. Sandesh Thakur	Office Assistant

The dedicated staff members having the sole responsibility of the sustainable development at the Amity University Maharashtra. The dedicated staff will focus on the climate action plan of the institution and on the 17 Sustainable development goals.

- No Poverty
- Zero Hunger
- Good Health and Well-being
- Quality Education
- Gender Equality
- Clean Water and Sanitation
- Affordable and Clean Energy
- Decent Work and Economic Growth
- Industry, Innovation, and Infrastructure
- Reduced Inequalities
- Sustainable Cities and Communities
- Responsible Consumption and Production
- Climate Action
- Life Below Water
- Life on Land
- Peace, Justice, and Strong Institutions
- Partnerships for the Goals

Authority Signature and Seal

Date: 21 July 2023.

TUNIVERS TY